Heroes, Posts From Other Blogs

We Are Called || Heroes Blog

I’m excited.

Why?

Cause I just co-launched a blog dedicated to an epic short story series that spawned from an amazing creative writing class I took last summer. You might have seen some of the reblogs of the stories here, and my chronicled adventures with my incredible classmates as well.

Check out the official Heroes blog HERE! YAY.

Also, if you want to read about my personal escapades in the Heroes Universe, you can find those here. // The Burning Pen // and Words That Shatter //

2 thoughts on “We Are Called || Heroes Blog”

Leave a Reply

